November 28, 2020

Market and Financial News Aggregator

View: Tejashwi Yadav and Modi are both victors of Bihar polls, Nitish Kumar is the biggest loser

1 min read

There are two victors today — Rashtriya Janata Dal’s (RJD) Tejashwi Yadav, and Modi. At the helm of the Mahagathbandhan campaign for the first time, Yadav has ensured that RJD has emerged as the largest single party in a state that is slowly moving towards being principally bipolar.

Source link

Leave a Reply