January 24, 2022

Market and Financial News

Market and Financial News Aggregator

UP Assembly Elections 2022: BJP repeats sitting MLAs for Noida, Jewar and Dadri seats

1 min read

The announcement was made in Delhi during a press conference by the BJP, which had won 303 of the 403 assembly seats in the last elections in 2017 in Uttar Pradesh.

2022-01-15 03:21:33

All news and articles are copyrighted to the respective authors and/or News Broadcasters. VIXC.Com is an independent Online News Aggregator

Read more from original source here…

Leave a Reply

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.