November 27, 2020

Market and Financial News Aggregator

Bihar election results: Nitish Kumar's JD(U) wins Hilsa assembly seat by just 12 votes

1 min read

“Results declared,” the poll panel wrote in the ‘status’ column for Hilsa seat late Tuesday night. And in the margin column it wrote “12”. Earlier, around 10 pm, when the poll panel website showed that votes for Hilsa were still being counted, the RJD alleged foul play in the process.

Source link

Leave a Reply